Record Turntable

Release 2 Contents

Record and Sleeve

Cover and Insert

Sleeve Close Up

Open Sleeve Close Up

Side A - Superfun Yeah Yeah Rocketship - Ladies in the Dark
Side B - Vanilla Beans - Tiger 1



As the name may inform you, Superfun Yeah Yeah Rocketship is all about creative entertainment you can sing along with. The minimalistic electronic beats and six string chops combined with comical lyrics are infectious, all wrong and just right at the same time.

Relatable Acts:

LMFAO, MC Chris, Electric Six, Andrew WK


Feel-good dance pop is at the heart of The Vanilla Beans music. They stay true to the upbeat side of indie rock with a tasteful splash of electro synth and hints of folk. There’s no mistaking the fact that they are having plenty of fun. So will you.

Relatable Acts:

Weezer, Yo La Tengo, Ween, Daniel Johnston

From: Fairview Heights, IL

Corey Goodman was a loner, Dottie, a rebel if you will. He started Superfun Yeah Yeah Rocketship back in 2005 as a simple one man band. They said he rocked too hard to have anyone else in the band and he believed these words for a time. Then he met Christopher Eilers. Chris had the hot guitar licks and the sweet moves that could make any man, woman or child on this earth wish it had never been born. Corey knew he had to have Chris join the fold and join he most certainly did. Since 2011 this electro/comedy/pop/rock duo has been perfecting its craft and spreading the gospel of good times all over this fine land. The boys quickly became feared for their intense rocking. Some say it is just too much. Some say these men are too hot to handle. Some say they cannot be stopped. Some say they even played at a Qdoba. The only thing that is for certain is that Superfun Yeah Yeah Rocketship is coming and they are coming for you.


Corey Goodman - Vocals, programming
Christopher Eilers - Guitar, programming

From: St. Louis, MO

A band comprised of four close friends. Songs reside within a pop universe. Rock'n electro folky tunes. Nothing too incredible just fun, fun, fun. Hopefully.

Songs inspired intially after a heap of listening to the music of Daniel Johnston. Music intended to be silly/fun/weird. Started as a single person side project. Songs evolved to a more serious sound complimented by acoustic drum loops and less falsetto. The Band utilizes backing tracks for bass, drums and some synth parts.

Todd Allen Anderson - Guitar, Vocals
Ani Arek Kramer - Keyboard
Christopher David Eiliers - Guitar. Vocals
Andrew Aristides Garces - Vocals, Programming, Guitar